SRRTTF Comprehensive Plan Implementation Work Group Rosters

| WORK GROUP | Meeting Frequency | Group Lead | Members |
|-------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------|----------------------------------------------------------------|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Data Management | As needed | Mike Hermanson, Spokane County mhermanson@spokanecounty.org | Karl Rains, Brandee-Era Miller, Jim Ross, Ecology Mike Anderson, City of CDA Jeff Donovan, City of Spokane Dave Dilks, LimnoTech Amy Sumner, Spokane County Ken Windram, Hayden Area Regional Sewer Board |
| Education & Outreach | 2 nd Tues. of every month at 10:00 am | | Karl Rains, Ecology Toni Taylor, Spokane County Tracy Stevens, City of Spokane Chelsea Updegrove, The Lands Council Mike LaScuola, Bruce Williams, SRHD Dave McBride, WA state Dept. of Health BiJay Adams, Liberty Lake Sewer & Water David Darling, (ACA) Rob Lindsay, Spokane County Elena Wolf, Kaiser Aluminum Gary Jones, Printing United Alliance |
| Fish Sampling Quarterly | As needed | Chris Donley, WDFW christopher.donley@dfw.wa.gov | Dave Dilks, LimnoTech Karl Rains, Brandee Era-Miller Mike Hermanson, Spokane County Cadie Olsen, Jeff Donovan, City of Spokane Doug Krapas, Inland Empire Paper Lisa Dally Wilson, SRSP/Dally Environmental Chris Moan, Avista Brock Morrow, Hayden Area Regional Sewer Board Bill Baker, WDFW |
| Funding | As needed | Karl Rains, Ecology krai461 @ecy.wa.gov | Mike Peterson, The Lands Council Tom Agnew, Liberty Lake Sewer & Water District Doug Krapas, Inland Empire Paper Lisa Dally Wilson, SRSP/Dally Environmental |

| Green Chemistry/ Product Testing | As needed | Adriane Borgias, Ecology abor461@ecy.wa.gov | Karl Rains, WA Dept. of Ecology (Ecology) Mike Peterson, The Lands Council Vikki Barthels, Spokane Regional Health District (SRHD) Doug Greenlund, City of Spokane Saskia VanBergen (Ecology) Rob Lindsay, Spokane County Jay West, American Chemistry Council (ACC) David Darling, American Coatings Association (ACA) Michelle Mullin, EPA |
|-------------------------------------|---------------------------------------------------------|----------------------------------------------------------------|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Groundwater Upgradient of Kaiser | As needed | | Karl Rains, Jeremy Schmidt, Sandra Treccani, Ecology Mike Hermanson, Spokane County Dave Dilks, LimnoTech |
| PCB River Mass Balance | As needed | | Karl Rains, Ecology Mike Hermanson, Spokane County Dave Dilks, LimnoTech Lisa Dally Wilson, SRSP/Dally Environmental |
| Positive Matrix Factorization | As needed | Mike Hermanson, Spokane County mhermanson@spokanecounty.org | Karl Rains, Brandee Era-Miller, Ginna Grepo-Grove, Ecology Rob Lindsay, Amy Sumner, Spokane County Mike Anderson, City of CDA Dave Dilks, LimnoTech Lisa Rodenburg, Rutgers University Lisa Dally Wilson, SRSP/Dally Environmental Dave Darling, ACA |
| Regulatory/TSCA | 1 st Wednesday of every month at 10:00 am | Doug Krapas, Inland Empire Paper dougkrapas @iepco.com | Adriane Borgias, Karl Rains, Cheryl Niemi, Ecology Cadie Olson, Jeff Donovan, Doug Greenlund City of Spokane Lisa Dally Wilson, SRSP/Dally Environmental Tom Agnew, Liberty Lake Sewer & Water District Lucy Edmondson, Michelle Mullin, EPA Chelsea Updegrove, Amanda Parrish, The Lands Council Tammie Williams, Elsa Pond, Doug McClanahan, Dean Weaver, WSDOT Lauren Heine, Amelia Nestler, Anna Montgomery, NWGC David Darling, Scott Braithwaite, ACA Jay West, ACC Ben Carleton, Caroline Hammett, Brian Owen Inland Empire Paper Michael Ober, Titanium Dioxide Stewardship Council Gary Jones, Printing United Alliance |

| | | | Robert Mott, Mott Consulting |
|------------|-----------|-------------------------------------------------------------------------|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Tech Track | As needed | Lisa Dally Wilson, SRSP/Dally Environmental Dave Dilks, LimnoTech | Rob Lindsay, Mike Hermanson, Spokane County Karl Rains, Adriane Borgias, Brandee Era-Miller, Jeremy Schmidt, Sandy Treccani, Bill Fees, Will Hobbs, Cheryl Niemi, Ecology Cadie Olsen, Jeff Donovan, Logan Callen, City of Spokane Doug Krapas, IEP Brent Downey, Kaiser Chris Donley, Bill Baker, WDFW Vikki Barthels, SRHD Tom Agnew, Liberty Lake Sewer and Water Mike Peterson, Lands Council Mike Anderson, City of Coeur d'Alene Alyssa Gersdorf, City of Post Falls Monica Ott, Chris Moan, Avista Ken Windram, Hayden Area Regional Sewer Board Brian Nickel, EPA Kris Holm Dave Darling, ACA |

Contact <u>lara@whitebluffsconsulting.com</u> to be added to a work group